大規模な奇襲 {1}{R}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。大規模な奇襲はそれに、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「ボロス軍は洞察力に欠けている。適当な身代わりさえ与えてやれば、あやつらの目に真の脅威は映らないだろう。」――ラザーヴ

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大規模な奇襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control when Massive Raid resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2013-01-24)