Ataque Maciço {1}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Ataque Maciço causa dano à criatura ou jogador alvo igual ao número de criaturas que você controla.

“Os Boros não têm visão. Dê-lhes um bode expiatório conveniente e eles ficarão cegos para as verdadeiras ameaças."— Lazav

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ataque Maciço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control when Massive Raid resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. (2013-01-24)