实验性狂乱 {3}{R}

结界

你可以随时检视你的牌库顶牌。

你可以使用你的牌库顶牌。

你不能从你手上使用牌。

{3}{R}:消灭实验性狂乱。

其实发明之母还有咖啡。

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 实验性狂乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Experimental Frenzy lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2018-10-05)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2018-10-05)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library. (2018-10-05)
  • You can play a land card on top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining. (2018-10-05)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2018-10-05)
  • You can’t cast spells or play lands from your hand, but you may take other actions with those cards (such as discarding them to activate their cycling or bloodrush abilities). (2018-10-05)