実験の狂乱 {3}{R}

エンチャント

あなたはいつでもあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見てもよい。

あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードをプレイしてもよい。

あなたはあなたの手札からカードをプレイすることはできない。

{3}{R}:実験の狂乱を破壊する。

コーヒーは発明の偏屈な叔母であるのだ。

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 実験の狂乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Experimental Frenzy lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2018-10-05)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2018-10-05)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library. (2018-10-05)
  • You can play a land card on top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining. (2018-10-05)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2018-10-05)
  • You can’t cast spells or play lands from your hand, but you may take other actions with those cards (such as discarding them to activate their cycling or bloodrush abilities). (2018-10-05)