Campo electrostático {1}{R}

Criatura — Muro

Defensor.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, el Campo electrostático hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

“¡Es a la vez un mecanismo que impide la entrada y un bonito sistema de luces para el pasillo!”.
—Dáxiver, electromante ízzet

0/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo electrostático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-10-05)