Electrostatic Field {1}{R}

Creature — Wall

Defender

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Electrostatic Field deals 1 damage to each opponent.

“It’s both an ingress-denial mechanism and an attractive hallway light!”
—Daxiver, Izzet electromancer

0/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Electrostatic Field:
  • Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-10-05)