Hilos cortados {1}{B}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica una criatura.

Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a la resistencia de la criatura sacrificada. Destruye la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente.

“He visto el destino de Rávnica. Créeme, te estoy haciendo un favor”.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hilos cortados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2018-10-05)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the sacrificed creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Severed Strands tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, you still gain life. (2018-10-05)