希望曙光 {1}{W}

結界

每當你獲得生命時,你可以支付{2}。若你如此作,則抽一張牌。

{3}{W}:派出一個1/1白色,具繫命異能的士兵衍生生物。

「若要興戰,須先保證心境祥和。」
~艾瑪拉

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 希望曙光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dawn of Hope’s first ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Vicious Rumors or 3 life from Creeping Chill. (2018-10-05)
  • You can’t pay {2} multiple times to draw more than one card each time you resolve Dawn of Hope’s triggered ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Dawn of Hope’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2018-10-05)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Dawn of Hope’s first ability triggers only once. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-10-05)