희망의 새벽 {1}{W}

부여마법

당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 당신은 {2}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{3}{W}: 생명연결을 가진 1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

“전쟁을 벌이려면, 평화는 마음 속에 간직해 두어라.”
—에마라

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 희망의 새벽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dawn of Hope’s first ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Vicious Rumors or 3 life from Creeping Chill. (2018-10-05)
  • You can’t pay {2} multiple times to draw more than one card each time you resolve Dawn of Hope’s triggered ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Dawn of Hope’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2018-10-05)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Dawn of Hope’s first ability triggers only once. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-10-05)