Mausoleum Secrets {1}{B}

Instant

Undergrowth — Search your library for a black card with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mausoleum Secrets:
  • A land card that produces black mana, even a Swamp, normally has no color. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)