Geheimnisse des Mausoleums {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Totenwelt — Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer schwarzen Karte mit umgewandelte Manakosten kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl an Kreaturenkarten in deinem Friedhof, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische dann deine Bibliothek.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Geheimnisse des Mausoleums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card that produces black mana, even a Swamp, normally has no color. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)