Instrucciones de la misión {U}{U}

Instantáneo

Escruta 2, luego elige una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro de tu cementerio. Puedes lanzar esa carta este turno. Si esa carta fuera a ir a tu cementerio este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.(Para escrutar 2, mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier cantidad de ellas en tu cementerio y el resto en la parte superior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.)

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Instrucciones de la misión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you choose may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • Mission Briefing doesn’t change when you can cast the chosen card. For example, if you choose a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-10-05)
  • Mission Briefing is still on the stack while you choose an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. Your Mission Briefing can’t be to give yourself that same Mission Briefing. (2018-10-05)
  • If you cast a spell this way and that card is exiled, it’s considered a new object in the zone it’s put into. It won’t be exiled if it’s put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)