Missionsbesprechung {U}{U}


Überwachen 2, bestimme dann eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexerei-Karte in deinem Friedhof. Du kannst jene Karte in diesem Zug wirken. Falls die Karte in diesem Zug auf deinen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.(Um Überwachen 2 anzuwenden, schaue dir die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Lege dann eine beliebige Anzahl davon auf deinen Friedhof und den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf deine Bibliothek.)

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Notes and Rules Information for Missionsbesprechung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you choose may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • Mission Briefing doesn’t change when you can cast the chosen card. For example, if you choose a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-10-05)
  • Mission Briefing is still on the stack while you choose an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. Your Mission Briefing can’t be to give yourself that same Mission Briefing. (2018-10-05)
  • If you cast a spell this way and that card is exiled, it’s considered a new object in the zone it’s put into. It won’t be exiled if it’s put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)