고도를 최고로 {U}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 비행을 얻는다.

강제 시동 (당신은 이 카드의 다른 비용들을 지불하는 것에 추가로 카드를 한 장 버리는 것으로 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고도를 최고로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2018-10-05)
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2018-10-05)