最大高度 {U}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受け、飛行を得る。

再活(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードを、これの他のコストの支払いに加えてカード1枚を捨てることで唱えてもよい。その後、このカードを追放する。)

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最大高度:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2018-10-05)
  • A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way. (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it. (2018-10-05)
  • If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2018-10-05)