Rampaging Monument {4}

Artifact Creature — Cleric

Trample

Rampaging Monument enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.

Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Rampaging Monument.

“Be advised: suspect is nine stories tall, marble hair, answers to Saint Gusztav.”

0/0

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rampaging Monument:
  • Rampaging Monument’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)