광란하는 기념비 {4}

마법물체 생물 — 성직자

돌진

광란하는 기념비는 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

당신이 다색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 광란하는 기념비에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“주의: 용의자는 9층 정도 높이이고, 대리석 머리칼을 지녔으며, 성 구스타브와 모습이 일치함.”

0/0

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 광란하는 기념비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rampaging Monument’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)