묵인 {2}{U/B}{U/B}

집중마법

공격력이 2 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다.

혼합 {3}{U}{B}

집중마법

감시 3을 한 후, 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 전장으로 되돌린다.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 묵인 // 혼합:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Connive’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the creature’s power becomes greater after Connive has resolved. (2018-10-05)
  • The creature card you return with Concoct may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • No player may take actions between the time you surveil and the time you return a creature card to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)