Confabular {2}{U/B}{U/B}


Gana el control de la criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos.

Confeccionar {3}{U}{B}


Escruta 3, luego regresa una carta de criatura de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Confabular // Confeccionar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Connive’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the creature’s power becomes greater after Connive has resolved. (2018-10-05)
  • The creature card you return with Concoct may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • No player may take actions between the time you surveil and the time you return a creature card to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)