Vraska, Golgari Queen {2}{B}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska

+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

-3: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.

-9: You get an emblem with “Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game.”

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska, Golgari Queen:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so. (2018-10-05)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)