Vraska, reina de los golgari {2}{B}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Vraska

+2: Puedes sacrificar otro permanente. Si lo haces, ganas 1 vida y robas una carta.

−3: Destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos.

−9: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que una criatura que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador pierde el juego”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska, reina de los golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so. (2018-10-05)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)