지하왕국 리치 {3}{B}{G}

생물 — 좀비 엘프 주술사

당신이 카드를 뽑게 된다면, 대신 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 세 장을 본 후, 한 장을 당신의 손에 넣고 나머지를 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

생명 4점을 지불한다: 지하왕국 리치는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. 지하왕국 리치를 탭한다.

“길을 잃었군, 지상에 사는 자여.”

4/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지하왕국 리치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, each draw is performed—and replaced by Underrealm Lich’s ability—one at a time. This means that if you’re drawing two cards, you’ll look at the top three cards of your library, put one into your hand, put the other two into your graveyard, and then repeat the process with the next three cards in your library. (2018-10-05)
  • Underrealm Lich’s first ability applies even if you have fewer than three cards in your library. If you have no cards in your library, you can’t lose the game for trying to draw a card from an empty library. (2018-10-05)
  • You can activate Underrealm Lich’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. It can’t be tapped again, but it still gains indestructible. (2018-10-05)