地底王国のリッチ {3}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ・シャーマン

あなたがカードを1枚引くなら、代わりにあなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見て、そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたの墓地に置く。

4点のライフを支払う:ターン終了時まで、地底王国のリッチは破壊不能を得る。これをタップする。

「お前は道に迷ったのだ、地上人よ。」

4/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地底王国のリッチ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, each draw is performed—and replaced by Underrealm Lich’s ability—one at a time. This means that if you’re drawing two cards, you’ll look at the top three cards of your library, put one into your hand, put the other two into your graveyard, and then repeat the process with the next three cards in your library. (2018-10-05)
  • Underrealm Lich’s first ability applies even if you have fewer than three cards in your library. If you have no cards in your library, you can’t lose the game for trying to draw a card from an empty library. (2018-10-05)
  • You can activate Underrealm Lich’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. It can’t be tapped again, but it still gains indestructible. (2018-10-05)