元祖尼米捷 {U}{U}{U}{R}{R}{R}

傳奇生物 ~龍/魔法師

此咒語不能被反擊。

飛行

每當你抽一張牌時,元祖尼米捷對任意一個目標造成1點傷害。

每當任一玩家施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,你抽一張牌。

5/5

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 元祖尼米捷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, Niv-Mizzet’s first triggered ability triggers that many times. You choose targets for those abilities after you’ve drawn all of the cards. (2018-10-05)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Niv-Mizzet’s first triggered ability won’t trigger. (2018-10-05)
  • Niv-Mizzet’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. This causes its first triggered ability to trigger, and that also resolves before the spell. (2018-10-05)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Niv-Mizzet’s second triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell. (2018-10-05)