페이런, 니브-미젯 {U}{U}{U}{R}{R}{R}

전설적 생물 — 용 마법사

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

비행

당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 페이런, 니브-미젯은 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

플레이어가 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

5/5

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 페이런, 니브-미젯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, Niv-Mizzet’s first triggered ability triggers that many times. You choose targets for those abilities after you’ve drawn all of the cards. (2018-10-05)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Niv-Mizzet’s first triggered ability won’t trigger. (2018-10-05)
  • Niv-Mizzet’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. This causes its first triggered ability to trigger, and that also resolves before the spell. (2018-10-05)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Niv-Mizzet’s second triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell. (2018-10-05)