레데브 용사 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 엘프 기사

레데브 용사가 공격할 때마다, 당신은 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 생물들을 원하는 수만큼 탭할 수 있다. 레데브 용사는 이런 식으로 탭한 생물 한 개당 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

{3}{G}{W}: 생명연결을 가진 1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 레데브 용사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Ledev Champion’s first ability, the creatures to tap are chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the creatures to tap and the time Ledev Champion’s power and toughness are boosted. (2018-10-05)
  • Attacking creatures with vigilance may be tapped for Ledev Champion’s first ability. If Ledev Champion itself has vigilance, it can be tapped this way, too. These creatures aren’t removed from combat. (2018-10-05)
  • Creatures that have come under your control this turn can be tapped for Ledev Champion’s first ability. (2018-10-05)
  • You can tap creatures this way only as Ledev Champion’s triggered ability is resolving. You can’t tap more creatures later in combat to give it +1/+1 again. (2018-10-05)