レーデヴの勇者 {1}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — エルフ・騎士

レーデヴの勇者が攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたがコントロールしているアンタップ状態のクリーチャー望む数をタップしてもよい。ターン終了時まで、レーデヴの勇者は、これによりタップしたクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{3}{G}{W}:絆魂を持つ白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レーデヴの勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Ledev Champion’s first ability, the creatures to tap are chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the creatures to tap and the time Ledev Champion’s power and toughness are boosted. (2018-10-05)
  • Attacking creatures with vigilance may be tapped for Ledev Champion’s first ability. If Ledev Champion itself has vigilance, it can be tapped this way, too. These creatures aren’t removed from combat. (2018-10-05)
  • Creatures that have come under your control this turn can be tapped for Ledev Champion’s first ability. (2018-10-05)
  • You can tap creatures this way only as Ledev Champion’s triggered ability is resolving. You can’t tap more creatures later in combat to give it +1/+1 again. (2018-10-05)