ゴブリンの電術師 {U}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ウィザード

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

「結果752:急速な質量再分布。」
「結果753:悲惨な逆合成。」
「結果754:深刻な無秩序。」
――イゼットの研究記録

2/2

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの電術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-10-05)
  • Goblin Electromancer’s effect reduces only generic mana in the spell’s total cost. (2018-10-05)
  • Two Goblin Electromancers will make instant and sorcery spells you cast cost {2} less to cast, and so on. (2017-03-14)