ゴブリンの電術師 {U}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ウィザード

あなたがインスタント・呪文やソーサリー・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

どれだけのパワーが必要かと訊かれれば、必ず「もっとだ」と答えるのがイゼットの魔道士である。

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの電術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Two Goblin Electromancers will make instant and sorcery spells you cast cost {2} less to cast, and so on. (2017-03-14)
  • Goblin Electromancer can’t reduce colored mana costs or {C} in the cost of instant or sorcery spells. (2017-03-14)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as the one imposed by Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2017-03-14)
  • Goblin Electromancer can reduce alternative costs such as overload costs and flashback costs. (2017-03-14)