활력포자 웜 {5}{G}

생물 — 웜

지하생장 — 활력포자 웜이 전장에 들어올 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 경계를 얻고 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드의 수이다.

활력포자 웜은 생물 한 개에게만 방어될 수 있다.

6/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 활력포자 웜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected. (2018-10-05)
  • If there are no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature just gains vigilance until end of turn. (2018-10-05)
  • If Vigorspore Wurm gains menace, it can’t be blocked at all. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)