크라울 징발대원 {4}{G}

생물 — 곤충 정찰병

지하생장 — 크라울 징발대원이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 생명 1점을 얻는다.

음식을 먹으면, 언젠가는 썩는다. 썩은 것을 먹으면, 영원히 산다.
—크라울 속담

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 크라울 징발대원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)