Recolectores kraul {4}{G}

Criatura — Explorador insecto

Despojos — Cuando los Recolectores kraul entren al campo de batalla, ganas 1 vida por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.

Si te alimentas de comida, al final te pudrirás. Si te alimentas de podredumbre, vivirás para siempre.
—Refrán kraul

4/4

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recolectores kraul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)