ワーム編みのとぐろ {4}{G}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(緑のクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+6/+6の修整を受ける。

{G}{G}{G}, ワーム編みのとぐろを生け贄に捧げる:緑の6/6のワーム・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

ある者は魔法を壁の向こうを探るのに用いる。 ある者は壁を破壊するのに用いる。

Illustrated by Mitch Cotie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ワーム編みのとぐろ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wurmweaver Coil can enchant only a green creature. It can’t enter the battlefield attached to a nongreen creature, it can’t be moved onto a nongreen creature, and if the creature it’s attached to stops being green, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2006-02-01)