Annelure de tisseguivre {4}{G}{G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature verte

La créature enchantée gagne +6/+6.

{G}{G}{G}, Sacrifiez l'Annelure de tisseguivre : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 6/6 verte Guivre.

Certains usent de la magie pour voir au travers des murs. D'autres s'en servent pour les démolir.

Illustrated by Mitch Cotie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Annelure de tisseguivre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wurmweaver Coil can enchant only a green creature. It can’t enter the battlefield attached to a nongreen creature, it can’t be moved onto a nongreen creature, and if the creature it’s attached to stops being green, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2006-02-01)