Sky Swallower {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Leviathan

Flying

When Sky Swallower enters the battlefield, target opponent gains control of all other permanents you control.

Would you trade the world for such a pet?

8/8

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sky Swallower:
  • Auras your opponent gains control of won’t move from where they are. (2006-02-01)
  • The permanents don’t return to your control when Sky Swallower leaves the battlefield. (2006-02-01)