空を飲み込むもの {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — リバイアサン

飛行

空を飲み込むものが場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、あなたがコントロールする他のすべてのパーマネントのコントロールを得る。

世界をこんなペットと引き換えにするのか?

8/8

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空を飲み込むもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras your opponent gains control of won’t move from where they are. (2006-02-01)
  • The permanents don’t return to your control when Sky Swallower leaves the battlefield. (2006-02-01)