Нивикс, обиталище Огненного разума

Земля

{T}: Добавьте {1} в свой запас маны.

{2}{U}{R}, {T}: Выведите из игры верхнюю карту своей библиотеки. До вашего следующего хода вы можете разыграть эту карту, если это мгновенное заклинание или волшебство.

По всем зеркальным залам Нивикса отражаются гениальность и тщеславие Нив-Миззета.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нивикс, обиталище Огненного разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Until your next turn” means the effect wears off as soon as your next turn starts, even before you untap. It’s basically the same as “until the end of the turn of the player who immediately precedes you.” (2006-02-01)
  • The card is cast using all normal rules and restrictions for casting spells. Casting it means you’ll have to pay its mana cost, and it will go to the graveyard after it resolves or is countered. The only thing that’s different is you’re casting it from the Exile zone. (2006-02-01)
  • If you don’t cast the card, it stays exiled. (2006-02-01)