Teysa, Orzhov Scion {1}{W}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor

Sacrifice three white creatures: Exile target creature.

Whenever another black creature you control dies, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, Orzhov Scion
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)