オルゾフの御曹子、テイサ {1}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

白のクリーチャーを3体生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。

あなたがコントロールする他の黒のクリーチャーが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれた場合、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オルゾフの御曹子、テイサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)