映墨巨神灵 {R}{G}{W}{U}

生物~巨神灵

每当任一牌手使用瞬间或法术咒语时,若映墨巨神灵是该咒语唯一的目标,则该咒语每能以一个其它的生物为目标,便将该咒语复制一次。 每个复制都要以这些生物为目标,且不能重复选择。

醒转时,世界之镜仅映照黑暗。

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 映墨巨神灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ink-Treader Nephilim’s ability is mandatory and will create a copy targeting each possible creature whether you want it to or not. You control all the copies of the spell (even if you didn’t control the original spell), so you choose the order to put them on the stack. (2006-02-01)
  • Even though you control the copies, the ability cares about who cast the original spell when determining which other creatures that spell could target. If the original spell has a targeting restriction that refers to “an opponent,” the copies will see that from the perspective of the original spell’s controller. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that says “Destroy target creature an opponent controls” targeting your Ink-Treader Nephilim, its ability will create a copy for each other creature the original spell could target: the rest of your creatures. However, since you control the copies, all the copies won’t resolve for having illegal targets. (2006-02-01)
  • Ink-Treader Nephilim’s ability will trigger off a spell with multiple targets if all of those targets are Ink-Treader Nephilim. For example, Seeds of Strength cast with Ink-Treader Nephilim as each of the three targets will cause the ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)