Nephilim Sbaffainchiostro {R}{G}{W}{U}

Creatura — Nephilim

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore gioca una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, se il Nephilim Sbaffainchiostro è l'unico bersaglio di quella magia, copia la magia per ciascuna altra creatura che potrebbe esserne bersaglio. Ogni copia ha come bersaglio una creatura diversa fra queste.

Quando si svegliò, gli specchi del mondo riflessero solo oscurità.

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nephilim Sbaffainchiostro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ink-Treader Nephilim’s ability is mandatory and will create a copy targeting each possible creature whether you want it to or not. You control all the copies of the spell (even if you didn’t control the original spell), so you choose the order to put them on the stack. (2006-02-01)
  • Even though you control the copies, the ability cares about who cast the original spell when determining which other creatures that spell could target. If the original spell has a targeting restriction that refers to “an opponent,” the copies will see that from the perspective of the original spell’s controller. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that says “Destroy target creature an opponent controls” targeting your Ink-Treader Nephilim, its ability will create a copy for each other creature the original spell could target: the rest of your creatures. However, since you control the copies, all the copies won’t resolve for having illegal targets. (2006-02-01)
  • Ink-Treader Nephilim’s ability will trigger off a spell with multiple targets if all of those targets are Ink-Treader Nephilim. For example, Seeds of Strength cast with Ink-Treader Nephilim as each of the three targets will cause the ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)