Precio final {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura monocolor objetivo.

“Que él sirva de ejemplo a quienes pudieran retrasarse en pagarnos sus deudas”.
—"El Engaño", asesino orzhov

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Precio final:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)