Äußerster Preis {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine einfarbige Kreatur deiner Wahl.

„Soll er denen als Beispiel dienen, die überlegen, mit ihren Schulden bei uns in Verzug zu geraten.“
—„Der Irreführer”, Orzhov-Assassine

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Äußerster Preis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)