Amuleto boros {R}{W}

Instantáneo

Elige uno:

• El Amuleto boros hace 4 puntos de daño al jugador o planeswalker objetivo.

• Los permanentes que controlas ganan la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

• La criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de dañar dos veces hasta el final del turno.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, permanents that come under your control later in the turn will not have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • Planeswalkers with indestructible will still have loyalty counters removed from them as they are dealt damage. If planeswalker with indestructible has no loyalty counters, it will still be put into its owner’s graveyard, as the rule that does this doesn’t destroy the planeswalker. (2013-07-01)