Boros-Amulett {R}{W}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines —

• Das Boros-Amulett fügt einem Spieler oder Planeswalker deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

• Bleibende Karten, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

• Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boros-Amulett:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, permanents that come under your control later in the turn will not have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • Planeswalkers with indestructible will still have loyalty counters removed from them as they are dealt damage. If planeswalker with indestructible has no loyalty counters, it will still be put into its owner’s graveyard, as the rule that does this doesn’t destroy the planeswalker. (2013-07-01)