Pudrir {1}{B}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerado.

“Toda la materia, animada o no, se pudre con el paso del tiempo. Nosotros simplemente aceleramos el proceso”.
—Ézoc, granjero de podredumbre golgari

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pudrir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)