Verfaulen lassen {1}{B}{G}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Es bzw. sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

„Alle Materie, belebt oder nicht, verrottet irgendwann im Verlauf der Zeit. Wir beschleunigen den Prozess nur ein wenig.“
—Ezoc, Golgari-Verrottungsfarmer

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verfaulen lassen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)