Verfaulen lassen {1}{B}{G}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Es bzw. sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

„Wir alle verfallen und sind stets dem Tode nahe. Ein Augenblick ohne Atem, und schon beginnen wir zu kollabieren.“ —Cevraya, Golgari-Schamane

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verfaulen lassen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)