突然の衰微 {B}{G}

インスタント

この呪文は打ち消されない。

点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下で土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

イゼット団は直ちに生涯保証のポリシーを撤回した。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突然の衰微:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-03-14)