Abrupter Verfall {B}{G}

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Zerstöre eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger, die kein Land ist.

Die Izzet änderten rasch ihre Gepflogenheit, lebenslange Garantien zu gewähren.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrupter Verfall:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-03-14)